Unitary Councillors

Unitary Authority Councillors

Cllr. Roger Harding - Newlyn and Mousehole
Cllr. Linda Taylor - Lelant and Carbis Bay
Cllr. Richard Robinson- St Ives East
Cllr. Simon Elliott - Ludgvan
Cllr. John Keeling MBE - Breage, Germoe and Sithney
Cllr. Sue Nicholas - Marazion and Perranuthnoe
Cllr. Lionel Pascoe - Gwinnear, Gwithian and St Erth. (Camborne and Redruth Constituency)ation